Roberto Iregui (with Marialy Pacheco) - WINNER

Song Title: Saudade

Writers: Roberto Iregui

Visit Website

Con Artists/Elly Hoyt

Song Title: All I Know

Writers: Louise Denson, Elly Hoyt

Kym Ambrose

Song Title: Yellow and Blue

Writers: Kym Ambrose

Visit Website


Song Title: The Pumpkin

Writers: Michael Rogers

Visit Website

Highly Commended

SongWritten by
All I WannaBec Laughton
Change Your TuneCraig Burnett, Chris Poulsen, Jeremy O'Connor
Part of the WayDavid Megarrity, Sam Vincent
Get FunkedCraig Hanicek
ReverieKylie Southwell
I'll Ask You One More TimeLouise Denson