Schools (Grade 6 - 12)

Stephen Smith - WINNER

Song Title: Ode to Abigail

Writers: Stephen Smith

Visit Website

Hannah Karydas

Song Title: Postcard

Writers: Hannah Karydas

Visit Website

Kirsten Allendorf

Song Title: Emotional Suicide

Writers: Kirsten Allendorf

Visit Website

The Missing

Song Title: Greed

Writers: Tom Harden

Visit Website

Highly Commended

SongWritten by
Invasion of the IsolatedAnnika de Hesse
Demons only dance at nightTim Lollback, Will Mogg, Joe Fleming, Liam Roberts
Here to StayImogen Kars
KelleyJessica Coleman
VenomousKirsten Allendorf
Save My Brother FirstRomany Elmas
Stone ColdStephen Smith
ShatteredIsabella Vicente